Call Now: (803) 649-9988 Make A Payment

Aiken Self Storage

7 Caldwell Ct, Aiken , SC 29803

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks Pam!
Jillian D.
August 29, 2019
You made this stressful move a little easier with how quick and efficiently you moved us in to our unit. Your unit size recommendation was right on the money! Thanks again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best facility!!!
James B
May 30, 2019
I had the chance of dealing with Manager Pam At Aiken self storage, she was very attentive to my needs, cares about her facility and will go out of her way to take care of you. Much appreciated Pam.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and Friendly Move in
Cindy B.
May 29, 2019
Pam was very friendly over the phone and moved us in quick! The climate controlled unit was nice and clean and not to expensive compared to other places in the area. Thanks Pam.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Clean
Jack
March 28, 2018
Pam was a great Help and keeps the place very clean. The unit was surprisingly very clean and well kept for being outside access. Thank you again Pam!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very pleased
philalmae
September 7, 2017
I'm very pleased with the facility and service of Aiken Self-Storage. They are wonderful about sending out notices to let you know if something has changed or there is a problem, so there's no surprises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location and price!
John D.
August 3, 2017
Good location and Best price! Pam was very easy to work with and helpful as well
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage place ever
Tabitha Brown
September 13, 2016
I have rented from quite a few places, even big naned storage places, and this BY FAR has been the BEST place I've rented from. They have a kiosk outside that is awesome, and the friendliest owners, even helped me REALLY late when I first moved in!!! They're awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!!!
Kevin
March 23, 2016
Great service! Very reasonable prices and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Customer Service
Susan Rosica
January 1, 2016
The location of the facility was convenient and easily accessible with the kiosk entry system however the best asset that Aiken Self-Storage possess is Pam. She could not have be more accommodating, efficient and knowledgeable. You're the best Pam!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service!
Helen
December 2, 2015
I used Aiken Self Storage because it was the first storage facility that popped up in my search, and I'm so glad it did. I needed the unit and a van for a very short period of time and was very pleased with the service I received. They made a stressful situation fast and easy...I highly recommend their services!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT SERVICE!!!
Meighan and Patrick Stacey
November 20, 2015
very impressed with Aiken Self Storage. Easy set up process, affordable and friendly service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher M.
July 2, 2015
Storage Unit was adequate and the kiosk in front of the office is a very good idea. The attendant was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justin M
July 2, 2015
My storage unit was clean and easy to access. Locks were sold on premises making it very convenient for move in. The store manager was very friendly and attentive to our needs
Write a review